IEP Instructor Contact Information Spring 2016

     

  

 

Instructor                                                      NSCC Email                   

       Office /Office Phone

 

1

Alishio, Richard

Richard.Alishio@seattlecolleges.edu

IB 3411A

934-4573

 

 

2

Allen-Henn, Sudie

Sudie.Allen-Henn@seattlecolleges.edu

IB 2423C#15

934-3632

 

 

 

3

Belgacem, Taraji

Taraji.Belgacem@seattlecolleges.edu

IB 3534C#7

934-3741

 

 

 

4

Berger, Betsy

Betsy.Berger@seattlecolleges.edu

IB 3411A

934-4573

 

 

 

5

Bevis, Linda

Linda.Bevis@seattlecolleges.edu

IB 3411A

934-4573

 

6

Brissette, Marie

Marie.Brissette@seattlecolleges.edu

IB 2423C#2

934-7701

 

 

 

7

Dalton, Megan

Megan.Dalton@seattlecolleges.edu

IB 2423C#15

934-3632

 

8

DeMoss, Marion

Marion.Demoss@seattlecolleges.edu

IB 2423C#17

934-7054

 

9

Faltinova, Sarka

Sarka.Faltinova@seattlecolleges.edu

IB 2423C#11

934-3766

 

10

Fues, Gretchen

Gretchen.Fues@seattlecolleges.edu

IB 3409C

934-6002

 

 

 

11

Hair, Brandi

Brandi.Hair@seattlecolleges.edu

IB 3311A

934-3957

 

12

Hamar, Sharon

Sharon.Hamar@seattlecolleges.edu

IB 3311A

934-3957

 

13

Hottinger, Susan

Susan.Hottinger@seattlecolleges.edu

IB 2423C#5

934-4576

 

 

 

14

Illingworth, Leah

Leah.Illingworth@seattlecolleges.edu

IB 2306E

934-0198

 

15

Kelley, Maria

Maria.Kelley@seattlecolleges.edu

IB 3411A

934-4573

 

16

Kent, Kristin

Kristin.Kent@seattlecolleges.edu

IB 2321A

934-4540

 

 

 

17

Kildall, Josh

Josh.Kildall@seattlecolleges.edu

IB 2423C#18

934-7056

 

18

Kill, Maureen

Maureen.Kill@seattlecolleges.edu

IB 2423C#7

934-3741

 

 

19

Lee, Jungmin

Jung.Lee@seattlecolleges.edu

IB 2423C#11

934-3766

 

 

20

Leek, Marcie

Marcelle.Leek@seattlecolleges.edu

IB 3411A

934-4573

 

21

Legg, Sara

Sara.Legg@seattlecolleges.edu

IB 2306E

934-0198

 

22

Leland, Yvette

Yvette.Leland@seattlecolleges.edu

IB 2423C#4

934-4569

 

 

 

23

Leon Guerrero, Dolores (Angie)

Dolores.LeonGuerrero@seattlecolleges.edu

IB 2423C#10

934-3745

 

24

Liu, Kelly

Kai-Ping.Liu@seattlecolleges.edu

  IB 2423C#8      934-3752

 

25

Lone, Erica

Erica.Lone@seattlecolleges.edu

IB 2423C#14

934-7052

 

26

Nichols, Dawson

Gregory.Nichols@seattlecolleges.edu

  LB 1236A               934-0196

 

27

O'Connor, Kevin

Kevin.O'Connor@seattlecolleges.edu

IB 2423C#18

934-7056

 

29

Purdy, Christina

Christina.Purdy@seattlecolleges.edu

IB 2418C

934-4552

 

30

Remilien, Suzie

Suzie.Remilien@seattlecolleges.edu

IB 2418C

934-4576

 

31

Romanik, Cara

Cara.Romanik@seattlecolleges.edu

IB 3409C

934-6002

 

32

Sanders, Matthew

Matthew.Sanders@seattlecolleges.edu

IB 2423C#13

934-0082

 

33

Solomon, Stephanie

stephanie.solomon@seattlecolleges.edu

IB 2409B

934-7015

 

 

 

34

Walkemeyer, Alice

Alice.Walkemeyer@seattlecolleges.edu

IB 3411A

934-3957